Yes. The Take-Home's expiration time – aka Allocated Time – is configured by the company administering the Take-Home.
The Allocated Time is displayed on the greeting page before you start.
You can also keep track of the remaining time with the expiration timer which is located in the upper right corner here:
If you still have question, please submit a ticket we'll help you out!